Such a sad story about Sam, who looked like an oyster. It wasn't his fault that his mother made a wish on her honeymoon on the sea.

But no-one loved him. Even to his parents he was a nightmare. Still he must be such a sweetheart. He was such a lonely boy, who smelled seawood and fish.

He was never happy in his life, but when his father asked "son, would you like to die." He didn't answer, so he killed him. 

Why? He looked like an oyster and he smelled awful... But did he wanted to die by his father's hand? I don't think so. He was such a lovely, lovely boy who, I bet, only wanted to be loved by someone. Anyone at all.


If I had a kid who looked like oyster, of course I wouldn't love him, eather... But I wouldn't kill him. I would just... Try to make him happy, comfort and take care of him. I know what's being an outcast. Living alone is really, really sad. Back in school I had to be sorry for everyone being alive. No-one ever tried to make me feel better, but if I had a change to meet this oyster boy, Sam, I would really try to make him smile, even for a while... What if..  He didn't wanted to die, afterall?

How many of you would kill your oyster boy?